为下一代半导体测试提供动力

致电:+1 858 451 7240

关于 我们

关于我们

使命 陈述

Elevate 的使命是通过提供世界一流的测试集成电路 (IC) 来解决业界最复杂的 ATE 挑战,从而为我们的半导体和系统测试客户提供服务。我们通过设计最低功耗/最高密度的解决方案,努力超越客户的期望,无论是现在还是未来,目标是提供尽可能低的测试成本。

与连接 我们的队伍

Jan Guadestad,首席执行官

Jan 拥有圣克拉拉大学 (Santa Clara University) 的工商管理硕士学位 (2009),以及两个物理学硕士学位:一个来自马里兰大学帕克分校 (2001),另一个来自挪威特隆赫姆挪威科技大学 (2000)。他加入团队时拥有令人印象深刻的背景,包括工商管理硕士学位、两个物理学硕士学位以及二十多年的半导体行业高管领导经验。自 2018 年 Elevate Semiconductor 在 Presidio Investors 的领导下转型以来,Jan 一直是该公司的关键董事会成员。 

Patrick Sullivan,创始人 + 首席技术官

Sullivan 先生拥有威斯康星大学麦迪逊分校电气工程学士学位。他在 Brooktree、Edge Semiconductor、Semtech、Planet ATE 和 Intersil 工作期间,为 ATE 应用设计模拟芯片已近 30 年。 Sullivan 先生是 Edge Semiconductor 和 Planet ATE 的联合创始人。 Sullivan 先生目前担任 IQ Analog 的董事会成员。

Patrick Sullivan,创始人 + 首席技术官

Sullivan 先生拥有威斯康星大学麦迪逊分校电气工程学士学位。他在 Brooktree、Edge Semiconductor、Semtech、Planet ATE 和 Intersil 工作期间,为 ATE 应用设计模拟芯片已近 30 年。 Sullivan 先生是 Edge Semiconductor 和 Planet ATE 的联合创始人。 Sullivan 先生目前担任 IQ Analog 的董事会成员。

Fred Sharkey,财务副总裁

Fred Sharkey 加入 Elevate 团队之前,在半导体、制造和专业服务领域拥有丰富的财务领导经验。Fred 具备敏锐的财务洞察力、丰富的运营经验和数据分析能力,能够与高管团队合作推动财务绩效。Fred 热衷于与私营的快节奏、复杂的组织合作,这些组织能够迅速扩张。他拥有圣母大学的会计学学士学位和威斯康星大学的工商管理硕士学位。此外,他还拥有 CPA 和 CMA 认证。

Simon Leigh,工程副总裁

Simon 在 Elevate Semi 和 Analog Test Engines 工作期间拥有 15 年为 ATE 市场设计模拟 IC 的经验。在进入 ATE 领域之前,Simon 曾在 Analog Devices、STMicro electronics 和 NextWave Wireless 工作过。他曾就读于剑桥大学和麻省理工学院。

Simon Leigh,工程副总裁

Simon 在 Elevate Semi 和 Analog Test Engines 工作期间拥有 15 年为 ATE 市场设计模拟 IC 的经验。在进入 ATE 领域之前,Simon 曾在 Analog Devices、STMicro electronics 和 NextWave Wireless 工作过。他曾就读于剑桥大学和麻省理工学院。

蒂姆·巴肯 (Tim Bakken),全球销售副总裁

Tim 在半导体行业担任高级领导和工程职务已有 30 多年。在加入 ElevATE 之前,他领导过三星半导体的销售团队和德州仪器的应用团队。 Tim 的职业生涯始于工程,在进入销售领域之前曾在 Teradyne 和 IMC Semiconductor 担任过各种设计职位。他拥有南加州大学电气工程学士、硕士和博士学位。

约翰·多切蒂,董事会成员

John 在半导体行业拥有超过 40 年的经验,包括在 AMD 全球运营部和 Global Foundries 担任关键高级管理职位。他曾在世界各地生活和工作过,包括欧洲、亚洲、加拿大和美国。最近,他是一家新加坡私营自动化公司的董事长。他目前担任全球 ECP 咨询小组和英国 Techworks 董事会成员。

Isaura Igaeta,董事会成员

Isaura Gaeta 拥有 40 多年的全球技术经验,涉及半导体行业的综合管理、制造、产品扩展和风险管理。她最近从英特尔公司退休,在英特尔公司,她推动了数十亿美元的研发产品投资,并担任拥有 25,000 名成员的平台工程集团的运营主管。Isaura 曾五次获得享有盛誉的英特尔成就奖。Isaura 是 Stearns Bank, NA 的董事会成员,并担任硅谷西班牙裔基金会主席。她拥有斯坦福大学电气工程学士和硕士学位。

我们的

投资 伙伴

2018 年,Presidio 与 ElevATE 合作,加速业务增长并扩大其在 ATE 市场的产品供应。

Presidio Investors 是一家私募股权公司,总部位于加利福尼亚州旧金山,在德克萨斯州奥斯汀设有办事处,成立于 2007 年,致力于寻求卓越的中低端市场投资。该公司经验丰富的投资专业人士专注于商业服务、消费者服务和金融服务行业的增长型收购。整个 Presidio Investors 团队还拥有丰富的运营经验,并与管理团队并肩工作,帮助所有利益相关者实现最佳结果。
我们的

投资 伙伴

2018 年,Presidio 与 ElevATE 合作,加速业务增长并扩大其在 ATE 市场的产品供应。

Presidio Investors 是一家私募股权公司,总部位于加利福尼亚州旧金山,在德克萨斯州奥斯汀设有办事处,成立于 2007 年,致力于寻求卓越的中低端市场投资。该公司经验丰富的投资专业人士专注于商业服务、消费者服务和金融服务行业的增长型收购。整个 Presidio Investors 团队还拥有丰富的运营经验,并与管理团队并肩工作,帮助所有利益相关者实现最佳结果。
Chinese

在 Elevate 实习

感谢您的关注!请填写下面的申请表,我们将与您联系。

Elevate 的职业机会

感谢您的关注!请填写下面的申请表,我们将与您联系。

惠特尼

2 通道 60V+ @1A PPMU

下载请求。请填写下面的请求以接收 WHITNEY 初步数据表

雷尼尔

8 通道 2Gbps 引脚电子器件/DAC/PPMU/相差校正

下载请求。请填写下面的请求以接收 RAINIER 初步数据表

ElevATE产品选择指南

单击下面下载我们最新的产品选择指南。

神秘

8 通道 500MHz 引脚电子器件/DAC/PPMU/相差校正

下载请求。请填写下面的请求以接收我们的神秘数据表。

ISL55180(欧洲)
PDF数据表

单击下面的按钮下载我们的 PDF 数据表。

Powering the Next Generation of Semiconductor Test

CALL: +1 858 451 7240

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Mission Statement

Elevate’s mission is to serve our semiconductor and system test customers by providing world class test integrated circuits (ICs) that address the industry’s most complex ATE challenges. We strive to exceed our customer’s expectations, now and well into the future, through designing the lowest power/highest density solutions, with the goal of providing the lowest possible cost of test.

Connect with our team

Jan Guadestad, Chief Executive Officer

Jan holds an MBA from Santa Clara University (2009) and has two master’s degrees in Physics: one from the University of Maryland, College Park (2001), and another from the Norwegian University of Science and Technology in Trondheim Norway (2000). He comes to the team with an impressive background that includes an MBA, two master’s degrees in Physics, and over two decades of executive leadership in the semiconductor industry.  Jan has been a pivotal board member of Elevate Semiconductor since the company’s transition under Presidio Investors in 2018. 

Patrick Sullivan, Founder + Chief Technology Officer

Mr. Sullivan holds a Bachelors degree in Electrical Engineering from The University of Wisconsin – Madison. He has designed analog chips for A.T.E applications for almost 30 years while working at Brooktree, Edge Semiconductor, Semtech, Planet ATE and Intersil. Mr. Sullivan was a cofounder of Edge Semiconductor and Planet ATE. Mr. Sullivan currently sits on the board of directors of IQ Analog.

Patrick Sullivan, Founder + Chief Technology Officer

Mr. Sullivan holds a Bachelors degree in Electrical Engineering from The University of Wisconsin – Madison. He has designed analog chips for A.T.E applications for almost 30 years while working at Brooktree, Edge Semiconductor, Semtech, Planet ATE and Intersil. Mr. Sullivan was a cofounder of Edge Semiconductor and Planet ATE. Mr. Sullivan currently sits on the board of directors of IQ Analog.

Fred Sharkey, Vice Presient of Finance

Fred Sharkey comes to the Elevate team with substantial financial leadership experience in the semiconductor, manufacturing, and professional services spaces. Fred delivers a dynamic combination of financial acumen, operational experience, and data analysis to partner with executive teams to drive financial performance. Fred is passionate about working with privately-owned fast-paced and complex organizations positioned to rapidly scale. He holds a BBA in Accountancy from Notre Dame and an MBA from The University of Wisconsin. In addition, he holds a CPA and CMA certifications.

Simon Leigh, Vice President of Engineering

Simon has 15 years experience designing analog IC’s for the ATE market while at Elevate Semi and Analog Test Engines. Before working in the ATE space Simon has worked at Analog Devices, STMicroelectronics and NextWave Wireless. He attended both the University of Cambridge and MIT.

Simon Leigh, Vice President of Engineering

Simon has 15 years experience designing analog IC’s for the ATE market while at Elevate Semi and Analog Test Engines. Before working in the ATE space Simon has worked at Analog Devices, STMicroelectronics and NextWave Wireless. He attended both the University of Cambridge and MIT.

Tim Bakken, Vice President of Global Sales

Tim has held senior leadership and engineering positions in the semiconductor industry for over 30 years. Prior to joining ElevATE, he led sales teams for Samsung Semiconductor and applications teams for Texas Instruments. Tim began his career in engineering and held various design positions at Teradyne and IMC Semiconductor before moving into sales. He holds bachelor’s, master’s, and doctorate degrees in electrical engineering from the University of Southern California.

john Docherty, board member

John boasts an impressive 40+ years in the semiconductor industry, including holding key Senior Executive positions at AMD Global Operations and Global Foundries. He has lived and worked in various parts of the world, including Europe, Asia, Canada, and the United States. was most recently the Chairman of a privately held Singapore automation company. He currently spends his time as a member of the Global ECP advisory group and the UK-based Techworks board.

Isaura Igaeta, Board Member

Isaura Gaeta brings over 40 years of global technology experience, encompassing general management, manufacturing, product scaling, and risk management in the semiconductor sector. She recently retired from Intel Corporation, where she drove multi-billion-dollar R&D product investments and served as Head of Operations for the 25,000-member Platform Engineering Group. Isaura has received the prestigious Intel Achievement Award five times. Isaura serves on the board of Stearns Bank, N.A., and chairs the Hispanic Foundation of Silicon Valley.  She holds BS and MS degrees in Electrical Engineering from Stanford University.

OUR

Investment Partner

In 2018 Presidio partnered with ElevATE to accelerate business growth and expand its product offering in the ATE market.

Presidio Investors, a private equity firm based in San Francisco, CA with an office in Austin, TX, was founded in 2007 to pursue exceptional lower middle market investments. The firm’s experienced investment professionals specialize in growth-oriented buyouts in the Business Services, Consumer Services and Financial Services industries. The entire Presidio Investors team also has substantial operating experience, and works side-by-side with management teams to help achieve the best possible outcome for all stakeholders.
OUR

Investment Partner

In 2018 Presidio partnered with ElevATE to accelerate business growth and expand its product offering in the ATE market.

Presidio Investors, a private equity firm based in San Francisco, CA with an office in Austin, TX, was founded in 2007 to pursue exceptional lower middle market investments. The firm’s experienced investment professionals specialize in growth-oriented buyouts in the Business Services, Consumer Services and Financial Services industries. The entire Presidio Investors team also has substantial operating experience, and works side-by-side with management teams to help achieve the best possible outcome for all stakeholders.
English

Internships at Elevate

Thanks for your interest!  Please fill in the request form below and we will contact you.

Careers at Elevate

Thanks for your interest!  Please fill in the request form below and we will contact you.

WHITNEY

2 Channel 60V+ @1A PPMU

Download request. Please fill in the request below to receive WHITNEY Preliminary Datasheet

RAINIER

8 Channel 2Gbps Pin Electronics/DAC/PPMU/Deskew

Download request. Please fill in the request below to receive RAINIER Preliminary Datasheet

ElevATE Product Selection Guide

Click below to download our latest product selection guide.

Mystery

8 Channel 500MHz Pin Electronics/DAC/PPMU/Deskew

Download request. Please fill in the request below to receive our Mystery Datasheet.

ISL55180 (EUROPA)
PDF DataSheet

Click on the button below to download our PDF Datasheet.