來自我們的首席執行官:與ElevATE合作

“隨著我們行業的不斷整合,我們發現今天我們的客戶對合作解決他們的測試需求的創造性方式更感興趣;要求與最近的簡單使用一刀切的方法購買現成的零件並在電路板設計上花費大量研發有很大不同。我們正在尋找更多獨特的方法來利用世界上最大的模擬測試 IP 產品組合之一來組裝半定制部件,這些部件源自我們現有產品組合中的某些產品或使用來自多種設計的 IP。由於我們只專注於這個市場,因此我們能夠以更低的成本和更快的速度構建這些設計,而大公司的主要業務遠遠超出了 ATE和測試;在這個領域,我們對定制和半定制應用的投資門檻比價值數十億美元的上市公司低 10 倍。

我會說,這就是為什麼只有一家上市公司要接受測試的原因–對於那些沒有耐心,沒有長遠眼光並且專注於測試客戶需求的人來說,這個市場不是一個地方。華爾街季度收益報告。

當您具有超出現成的ATE產品範圍之外的獨特測試要求時,請與我們聯繫,讓我們使用我們的IP查找適合您的解決方案,並且可以管理您的投資水平。”

Chinese
滾動到頂部

提升產品選擇指南

點擊下方下載我們最新的產品選擇指南。

神秘

SOC Octal 500 MHz集成引腳電子/ DAC / PPMU /偏移校正

下載請求。請填寫下面的請求以接收我們的神秘數據表。

Europa ISL55180
PDF數據表

謝謝你填寫我們的表格。點擊下面的按鈕下載我們的PDF數據表。

From Our CEO: Working With ElevATE

“As our industry continues to consolidate, we find that our customers are more interested today in creative ways to partner together to solve their test needs; requirements vary significantly from the recent past of simply using a one-size-fits all approach of buying off the shelf parts and spending lots of R&D on board design.  We are finding more unique ways to leverage one of the world’s largest portfolios of analog test IP in putting together semi-custom parts, derived from either something in our existing portfolio or using IP from multiple designs.  Since we are solely focused on this market, we are able to build these designs at lower cost and faster than large companies who have a main business far outside of ATE and test; our threshold of investment for custom and semi-custom applications can be a factor of 10X lower than multi-billion dollar public companies in this space.

Which, I would argue, is why there is only one public company left in test – this market is not a place for people who are not patient, take a long-term view, and are focused on the needs of test customers.. not Wall Street quarterly earnings reports.

When you have unique test requirements that fall outside the bounds of off-the-shelf ATE offerings, engage us and let us use our IP to find a solution that works for you, with an investment level you can manage.”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

English
Chinese Japanese Korean English
Scroll to Top

ElevATE Product Selection Guide

Click below to download our latest product selection guide.

Mystery

SOC Octal 500 MHz Integrated Pin Electronics/DAC/PPMU/Deskew

Download request. Please fill in the request below to receive our Mystery Datasheet.

Europa ISL55180
PDF DataSheet

Thanks for filling out our form. Click on the button below to download our PDF Datasheet.