為下一代半導體測試提供動力

綜合測試技術的世界領導者

在ElevATE,我們設計和製造集成電路,這些集成電路可以從關鍵參數中測試半導體的所有功能:功率,速度,電壓以及芯片在其中運行的整個系統。

將半導體測試提升到新的高度

半導體測試繼續朝著更短的測試時間前進,同時測試了更多的器件,目的是最大程度地降低測試成本。我們看到對更高速度和更多通道數下可能的最低功耗的更多需求,這對我們的工程師挑戰了工藝和設計的極限提出了挑戰。

5G測試:問題和注意事項

第五代蜂窩技術被稱為5G,有望實現電信,自動化和計算領域的巨變。但是,5G的性能要求給IC / SOC測試,PCB組裝測試,成品設備測試和網絡設備一致性測試帶來了一系列獨特的挑戰。

謎:實現Pin Electronics Trifecta

在ElevATE,目標是向我們的客戶提供在速度,功率和密度方面進行創新的引腳電子(PE)解決方案。公噸。達到這個設計三重奏的秘訣是:將速度提高50%,將功率降低67%,將總尺寸降低75%。通過20多年的ATE專業知識,電路架構的進步以及現代亞微米技術的使用來實現這一目標。

熱門資源

Chinese
English Japanese Korean Chinese
滾動到頂部

提升產品選擇指南

點擊下方下載我們最新的產品選擇指南。

神秘

SOC Octal 500 MHz集成引腳電子/ DAC / PPMU /偏移校正

下載請求。請填寫下面的請求以接收我們的神秘數據表。

Europa ISL55180
PDF數據表

謝謝你填寫我們的表格。點擊下面的按鈕下載我們的PDF數據表。

Powering the Next Generation of Semiconductor Test

WORLD LEADER IN INTEGRATED TEST TECHNOLOGY

At ElevATE, we design and build integrated circuits which test all functions of a semiconductor from the key parametrics: power, speed, voltage, plus the overall system in which the chip is designed to operate.

TAKING SEMICONDUCTOR TEST TO NEW HEIGHTS

Semiconductor test continues its march toward lower test times, with more devices under test simultaneously with the goal of minimizing the costs of testing. We see more demand for the lowest power possible at even higher speeds and higher channel counts, which challenges our engineers to push the limits of process and design.

5G TEST: ISSUES AND CONSIDERATIONS

The fifth-generation of cellular technology, known as 5G, promises to enable a sea change in telecommunications, automation, and computing. However, the performance requirements of 5G creates a series of unique challenges for IC/SOC test, PCB assembly test, finished device test, and network equipment conformance test.

MYSTERY: Achieving the Pin Electronics Trifecta

At ElevATE, the goal is to provide our customers with pin electronic (PE) solutions innovating with respect to speed, power,and density. Mt. Mystery accomplishes this design trifecta: increasing speed by 50%, reducing power by 67%, and total size by 75%. Achieving it through 20+ years of ATE expertise, circuit architecture advancement, and the use of modern sub-micron technology.

Popular Resources

English
Chinese Japanese Korean English
Scroll to Top

ElevATE Product Selection Guide

Click below to download our latest product selection guide.

Mystery

SOC Octal 500 MHz Integrated Pin Electronics/DAC/PPMU/Deskew

Download request. Please fill in the request below to receive our Mystery Datasheet.

Europa ISL55180
PDF DataSheet

Thanks for filling out our form. Click on the button below to download our PDF Datasheet.