為下一代半導體測試提供動力
星期一-星期五上午9點-下午5點
電話:+886-982020482

關於我們

使命宣言

Elevate的使命是通過提供可解決業界最複雜的ATE挑戰的世界級測試集成電路(IC),為我們的半導體和系統測試客戶提供服務。通過設計最低功耗/最高密度的解決方案,我們力求超越現在和未來的客戶期望,以提供最低的測試成本為目標。

與我們的團隊聯繫

大衛·凱尼恩

David Kenyon,總裁兼首席執行官

David在銷售和市場營銷方面擁有超過20年的高級領導經驗,最近在AMD擔任過業務管理,戰略OEM銷售和WW渠道營銷。 David先前的經驗包括擔任分佈式計算初創公司(Renderstorm)CEO,以及Sun Microsystems,Quantum Corporation和Avaya Corporation的高級管理職位。他擁有Loyola Marymount大學的經濟學學士學位和金融學學士學位,以及哈佛大學的工商管理碩士學位。

帕特里克

Patrick Sullivan,CTO +創始人

Sullivan先生擁有威斯康星大學麥迪遜分校的電子工程學士學位。他在Brooktree,Edge Semiconductor,Semtech,Planet ATE和Intersil工作了近30年,為ATE應用設計了模擬芯片。沙利文先生是Edge Semiconductor和Planet ATE的聯合創始人。沙利文先生目前是IQ Analog的董事會成員。

Frederick Miller,工程副總裁

Miller先生擁有南加州大學電氣工程學士和碩士學位。他在半導體行業從事集成電路設計工作已有17年,在航空航天業工作了3年,從事國際空間站項目。他在安捷倫科技/安華高科技光纖產品部門工作了12年的高速光纖通信IC設計。在加入Elevate前,他在Xcerra工作,負責ATE高性能和高密度引腳電子IC的開發和系統集成設計。

全球運營副總裁Adam Haigis

Adam加入了ElevATE,在半導體行業擁有20多年的經驗,在供應鏈,採購和採購,物流和銷售運營中擔任運營職務。他的職位橫跨私人成長階段的無晶圓廠初創公司,到《財富》 500強公開交易的IDM。加入ElevATE之前,Haigis先生曾在美光科技公司工作,最近的職務是管理其計算和網絡業務部門的業務和戰略規劃流程。此外,在美光,他還擔任過全球供應鏈中的多個領導角色。在加入美光之前,海吉斯先生曾在Entropic Communications,Powerwave Technologies,Applied Micro Circuits和Maxwell Technologies擔任供應鍊和採購職位。 Haigis先生擁有聖地亞哥州立大學的工商管理和金融科學學士學位,並獲得了生產和庫存管理(CPIM)的APICS認證以及供應鏈專業人士(CSCP)的證書。

Jim Icuss,全球質量副總裁

Jim擁有超過25年的半導體行業經驗,擔任過多個職位,如:初創企業,成長階段和大型上市公司的技術運營副總裁和質量保證副總裁。這種獨特的體驗使他在運營和質量方面具有廣度和深度,這使他在所有業務領域以及外部供應商和合作夥伴關係中都能得到尊重。 Jim還擁有半導體測試方面的多項專利,俄亥俄州技術學院的BSEE和聖地亞哥州的MBA

投資夥伴

2018年,Presidio與ElevATE合作,加速業務增長並擴大其在ATE市場的產品供應。

Presidio Investors是一家位於加利福尼亞州舊金山的私募股權公司,在德克薩斯州奧斯汀設有辦事處
2007年,追求卓越的中低端市場投資。該公司經驗豐富的投資
專業人士專注於商業服務,消費者服務和金融領域的增長型收購
服務業。整個Presidio Investors團隊也擁有豐富的運營經驗和工作
與管理團隊並肩,幫助所有利益相關者實現最佳結果。

訂閱我們的新聞

獲取最新消息和更新。

版權所有©2019 Elevate Semiconductor。版權所有。

Chinese
English Japanese Korean Chinese
滾動到頂部

提升產品選擇指南

點擊下方下載我們最新的產品選擇指南。

神秘

SOC Octal 500 MHz集成引腳電子/ DAC / PPMU /偏移校正

下載請求。請填寫下面的請求以接收我們的神秘數據表。

Europa ISL55180
PDF數據表

謝謝你填寫我們的表格。點擊下面的按鈕下載我們的PDF數據表。

Powering the Next Generation of Semiconductor Test
MON - FRI 9AM - 5PM
Call: 858 451 7240

ABOUT US

Mission Statement

Elevate’s mission is to serve our semiconductor and system test customers by providing world class test integrated circuits (ICs) that address the industry’s most complex ATE challenges. We strive to exceed our customer’s expectations, now and well into the future, through designing the lowest power/highest density solutions, with the goal of providing the lowest possible cost of test.

Connect with our team

david kenyon

David Kenyon, President + CEO

David has over 20 years experience in senior leadership roles in sales and marketing, most recently with AMD where he ran Business Management, Strategic OEM Sales, and WW Channel Marketing. David’s prior experience includes a role as CEO of an distributed computing startup (Renderstorm), and senior management positions at Sun Microsystems, Quantum Corporation and Avaya Corporation. He has a BS in Economics and a BBA in Finance from Loyola Marymount University, as well as a Masters in Business Administration from Harvard University.

patrick

Patrick Sullivan, CTO + Founder

Mr. Sullivan holds a Bachelors degree in Electrical Engineering from The University of Wisconsin – Madison. He has designed analog chips for A.T.E applications for almost 30 years while working at Brooktree, Edge Semiconductor, Semtech, Planet ATE and Intersil. Mr. Sullivan was a cofounder of Edge Semiconductor and Planet ATE. Mr. Sullivan currently sits on the board of directors of IQ Analog.

Frederick Miller, Vice President, Engineering

Mr. Miller holds Bachelors and Masters degrees in Electrical Engineering from the University of Southern California. He has spent 17 years in the semiconductor industry in integrated circuit design plus 3 years in the aerospace industry working on the International Space Station program. He worked on the design of high speed fiber optic communications IC’s for 12 years while at Agilent Technologies/Avago Technologies Fiber Optic Products Division. Most recently he worked at Xcerra where he was responsible for development and system integration of high performance and high density pin electronics IC’s for ATE.

Adam Haigis, Vice President, Worldwide Operations

Adam joins ElevATE with over 20 years’ experience in the semiconductor industry, with operations roles in supply chain, sourcing and procurement, logistics, and sales operations. His positions have spanned across private growth stage fabless startups to Fortune 500 publicly traded IDM’s. Before joining ElevATE, Mr. Haigis was at Micron Technology where his most recent role was managing business and strategic planning processes in their Compute and Networking business unit. Additionally at Micron he has held several leadership roles in global supply chain. Before Micron, Mr. Haigis held supply chain and procurement positions at Entropic Communications, Powerwave Technologies, Applied Micro Circuits, and Maxwell Technologies. Mr. Haigis holds a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration and Finance from San Diego State University, and has earned APICS certifications in Production and Inventory Management (CPIM) and as a Supply Chain Professional (CSCP).

Jim Icuss, Vice President, Worldwide Quality

Jim has over 25 years of experience in the semiconductor industry holding several positions such as; VP of Technical Operations and VP of Quality Assurance with start-ups, growth stage and large publicly traded organizations. This unique experience gives him a breadth and depth in both operations and quality which garnishes him respect across all lines of business and external vendor and partner relationships. Jim also holds several patents within semiconductor testing, a BSEE from the Ohio Institute of Technology and MBA from San Diego State

Investment Partner

In 2018 Presidio partnered with ElevATE to accelerate business growth and expand its product offering in the ATE market.

Presidio Investors, a private equity firm based in San Francisco, CA with an office in Austin, TX, was founded
in 2007 to pursue exceptional lower middle market investments. The firm’s experienced investment
professionals specialize in growth-oriented buyouts in the Business Services, Consumer Services and Financial
Services industries. The entire Presidio Investors team also has substantial operating experience, and works
side-by-side with management teams to help achieve the best possible outcome for all stakeholders.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest news and updates.

Copyright© 2019 Elevate Semiconductor. All rights reserved.

English
Chinese Japanese Korean English
Scroll to Top

ElevATE Product Selection Guide

Click below to download our latest product selection guide.

Mystery

SOC Octal 500 MHz Integrated Pin Electronics/DAC/PPMU/Deskew

Download request. Please fill in the request below to receive our Mystery Datasheet.

Europa ISL55180
PDF DataSheet

Thanks for filling out our form. Click on the button below to download our PDF Datasheet.